<< Back

Where do you live?

In Hellerup, Copenhagen, Denmark.

What date is it today?

18 May 2009.

What is in your pockets right now?

Well, nothing. I just emptied them to see what was in there so I could answer this question.

Describe yourself in max. 10 words:

I am still a kid, now just in an older body. *(and I can’t count as that was 11 words).

Name some of the things you do during the day, besides bikeriding:

Drink Coffee, Sort out Simple Bike co, Run Sunshine Distribution, Work as a sports and english teacher, jog, ride the roadbike or the mountainbike or the trackbike, hang out with my girlfriend (who will be my wife when you read this), fix things in the house…

Name 3 (or more) good things about bikeriding:

I love the feeling of being on the bike. It’s a sense of freedom that you can’t beat. When I step on the pedals I instantly feel happy, and get in the best mood. Time to go out and play, hang out with friends, laugh and occationally scare yourself.

What’s your favorite thing to ride?

My bike! Haha. The Wonderland bowl in Copenhagen is great. Apart from that, I am really into going out and explore spots. We spend a lot of time just searching for things to ride, and I love it.

If you could change one thing, what would it be?

I would like my original ACL and miniscus back, please!

Where is the best place you have travelled to?

Japan and New Zealand are both right up there. All of the trips have been good in each their own way.

Where would you like to travel to?

I think I will do Iceland as the next spot.

If you could be a superhero, who would you be?

Someone with the underwear inside the pants.

Favorite food?

Sushi

Favorite drink?

Beer. Plenty.

Which music are you listening to at the moment?

Shuffle on the iPod. Bergman Rock was on as the latest song.

Whats more important to you, contests or videoparts?

Videoparts.

What inspires you?

People having fun doing what they do.

Has there been any situations, things or people that has changed your life significantly?

Breaking my ACL and taking out a third of each of the miniscus has changed a lot of things. I had to take almost 2 years off of riding, and I have started to jog and ride roadbikes to prevent it from happening again. Bmx riding also changed a bit from that.

What would your ideal day be like?

My days are all very different. Always new things to do. That’s ideal for me.

Most important item to bring on trips?

A towel.

What’s the best thing about being home?

Just being home.

Anything else?

Hepphepp.

Question from David Lombard: If you get a chance to visit one of the simple team rider, where would you hit?

I want to go visit each and every one of you.

Question from David Lombard: What was your last stunt?

I work as a stuntman for the danish movies. Last stunt I did was going throug an armed glass window using dynamite in a fight. After that I had to freeclimp up a building to the 3rd floor.

Question from David Lombard: Heaviest drinker, Danish or Swedish?

Let’s put it to the test.

Question from Jimmy Röstlund: World domination. When?

Haha. Keep it Simple.

Question from Mark Vos: Is it beer o clock already?

Hepphepp!!!

xhall_l wave_l slide_l curved_l